Corjl Reviews

See what your customers are saying about Corjl

Corjl helps designers to delight customers. So far, thousands of Corjl sellers have sent millions of customers to Corjl to self-edit their designs and have received 10,000+ FIVE STAR reviews. Take a moment to read through a few of these Corjl reviews from Etsy, Shopify, WooCommerce and other sources.

Sara27 Jul, 2020

Loved the instant download feature and this was super easy to edit. Instead of framing the print, we just printed on cardstock at Staples for a poster style.

Laura11 Aug, 2020

Easy and immediate transaction/download! Such a cute design!! Love it

Rebecca07 Aug, 2020

I didn’t think that I would like something that I had to customize myself and print off but I actually LOVED IT!! It was a great opportunity to make it exactly how I wanted with many many edits from changed minds! Super easy to be able to figure out how to edit and we printed them off at staples. Great price and had them the next day. Definitely would recommend this!

Dayean07 Aug, 2020

haven’t got the chance to print out the diaper raffle but i like how i was able to access the PDFs right after purchasing! i also really liked that i was given two options for printing the diaper raffle, single or in multiples to save paper! editing was also a plus! i was able to add some extra info to the invitation & it was not a hassle 👍🏼

Berly01 Jul, 2020

quick and easy to make your own.

Cindy29 Jul, 2020

Love how adorable it is and how quick it was to download.

Heather30 Jun, 2020

So easy to use and personalize on my own. Would definitely use again.

Veronica19 Jun, 2020

So easy to use! Definitely recommend.

Lucy12 Jun, 2020

Super easy to edit! Only took me 10 or so minutes to get it just like I wanted.

Megan29 May, 2020

These are perfect for my daughter’s 5th birthday! Quick turnaround from the time I purchased to the time the email came through for editing!

J27 May, 2020

The easiest birthday invitation to date. The email link was prompt and the format was easy to customize. I even added a note to the back.

Traci11 Aug, 2020

Loved this! The editing program was easy to use and you had quite a lot of options. We took the file to our local Staples to have them print and put on poster board, it turned out great.

Caity05 Aug, 2020

These tags were sent through my email where you make an account on another website to edit them. The whole process was very easy and the editing was quick. I saved them as a PDF when I was done and have them printed at office max on card stock. They turned out super cute and were exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

Kelly03 Aug, 2020

Love that I was able to customize the wording to fit my shower. These printed beautifully!

Lindsay31 Jul, 2020

Very easy to customize! Had it printed on a foam posterboard online and it looks perfect!

Jessica01 Jul, 2020

Very detailed and you can go back and edit

Brasi07 Aug, 2020

Arrived quickly, easy to edit and quick and friendly customer service with the questions I did have.

Angie12 Aug, 2020

Easiest thing about the shower yet!

Stace11 Aug, 2020

Super pretty! Easy to customize!

Rory04 Aug, 2020

Beautiful invitations! Fast download and easy to edit.

Amybrown8723 Jul, 2020

These arrived to my inbox quickly and were easy to edit and print

Shemaiah07 Aug, 2020

Simple to download and easy to upload on ig

Merveille31 Jul, 2020

Great experience easy to edit I love it

Clélÿa03 Aug, 2020

Génial! Et pas compliqué du tout!

Bella24 Jul, 2020

It was really easy to edit! Loving my new logo!

Michelle07 Aug, 2020

Digital downloads are my new thing! Very easy to use, I had issues with my printer fitting 3.5x5 paper but this was no fault to the seller or download. It was actually flexible and allowed me to print 4x6 and was same quality. Would recommend!

ocicat206 Aug, 2020

Loved this! The file was super easy to edit, and it came out beautifully when I printed it at FedEx on their mounted posters with foam backing.

Tiffany27 Jul, 2020

Very easy to customize & get printed !

Mike and Neva

Makes it so easy to send out thank you cards

Christinasl

Poster was very easy to edit, and was an adorable addition to my son's safari 1st birthday party!

Tiffany03 Aug, 2020

Super easy!!! Absolutely love!!!

Lisa02 Aug, 2020

Turned out great! Easy to print. Love ❤️

Christina01 Aug, 2020

Instant download and quality images. Super easy to print on cardstock and assemble whatever message you want.

Lindsey25 Jul, 2020

Beautiful design! Editing the template was super easy. I purchased the digital download and printed the invitations elsewhere using the JPEG file. The quality of the image is great so it printed beautifully. I purchased this for my sister’s bridal shower invitations and she LOVES them. Highly recommend this shop and product.

Ashley10 Jul, 2020

This was so easy to use and I loved being able to edit it myself! Definitely will be using these from now on!

Cecelia03 Jun, 2020

Template was quick & easy to use! Available as soon as I purchased!

Jalel10 Aug, 2020

These are such cute invitations. Easy edit, easy download and clear instructions. I took them right into Staples, picked the card stock and had them printed. They came out great.

ANNA QUINN23 Jul, 2020

Great product, timely and so easy to work with - would totally use again!

Eryka14 Jul, 2020

Easy to edit and get printed

TraLynn51618 Jun, 2020

Love this invite! Super easy to edit and I was able to text it to everyone easily.

Jessica06 Jun, 2020

I was able to access within 10 minutes and the process of customization was easy!

Karina05 Jun, 2020

Easy to access and easy to format.

Emily27 Apr, 2020

Very cute and easy to edit/print.

Allison01 Apr, 2020

Such a cute invitation and easy to edit!

kayleightwork26 Feb, 2020

This was super easy to edit and download! I was able to send out printed invitations and then edit again and send jpeg files when we had to postpone the party due to sickness.

Shanna14 Jun, 2020

Love the ability to edit it myself. Product looks great when printed and helped us stay organized through homeschooling. Thank you!

Bethany10 Aug, 2020

These turned out perfectly! Exactly what I was looking for and extremely easy to edit! 😊

Laura09 Aug, 2020

This was perfect for this hectic graduation season. Was able to edit it multiple times and reprint!

Kathy31 Jul, 2020

We used a local print shop to print out this poster and it turned out SO perfectly! Editing it was super simple, too. The only funny thing was it inspired lots of people to vote girl when we’re actually having a boy! 😉

Chelsea29 Jul, 2020

The software to edit the invitation was super easy to use and the seller gave perfect instructions for how to do it. Loved the design!

Lesley15 Jul, 2020

Love these birthday invitations for my husband. Great quality and I love that I got the freedom to edit it, which was delivered in minutes. Great product!

Taimyra24 Jun, 2020

The sign was easy to edit and was a hit at my daughter's birthday celebration.

Nubia19 Jun, 2020

last minute invitation, was very
fast and easy to print. everyone loved them

MaKeeba10 Jul, 2020

Thank You. I Love...Love...Love this template and it was easy to use. I was fascinated that I could try it first then purchase. I am going to use you for all my go to needs when it comes to events.. Thank You so much!

meganschuetz13 Aug, 2020

Love it! Easy to edit.

Jenna10 Aug, 2020

First time using an evite like this one. Was just perfect for my soon to be 3 year old. Everyone loved it so much and very easy to use template. Quick way to send invites along to family and friends. Would recommend.

Brenan24 Jul, 2020

Perfect! I ordered and had invitations made in less than 10 minutes!

Kathy30 Jul, 2020

Loved the product for my daughter's party. I was able to just text the invitations out to everyone.

shaqua28 Jul, 2020

Perfect for my last minute party very quick and easy!

Sonja19 Jul, 2020

I was so pleased with this company!The prompt emails and the prompt delivery of service!I will definitely be using them again!Couldn’t be happier!

runinonjoy16 Jul, 2020

Super cute, and loved being able to easily tweak it to make it exactly how we wanted it.

Monique15 Jul, 2020

Super cute! I appreciate that I was able to edit the invitation immediately.

Genevieve12 Jul, 2020

This was wonderful. I could download right away and edit. Sent the invite to everyone the same day.

Chelsi09 Jul, 2020

These invites were a huge hit! Everyone loved them and I got to customize every bit of it to my liking!

Kelly26, July 2020

Call me old school but I’ve always gone through companies that specialize in invitation design and printing. I’ve always had issues and have NEVER been happy with how much money I have to spend. Someone suggested I try digital downloads & print them at walmart so I gave it a try for my son’s first birthday... NEVER GOING BACK. The quality of the images, and the easily customizable design have me sold and I’ll be coming back to this shop for my needs moving forward. SUPER happy and so easy to edit in Corjil!!

Want to work less, earn more and make customers happy?

Sign up for a 15-day FREE trial with unlimited use and connect a few of your top selling items. Get started in minutes!

English