What’s the difference between Freeze and Lock?
If an object is locked, it cannot be selected, changed or personalized by you or your customer. An item that is locked will still show as a layer in the layers panel, so users can arrange images in front of or behind the locked layer. Lock a layer by clicking on the Lock icon, located in the layers panel.
If an element is frozen, it can be selected, deleted/moved using the arrow keys. Frozen text can be changed, but images cannot be resized. Freeze an object by right clicking on it and selecting Freeze.
Customers do not have the ability to lock/unlock or freeze/unfreeze objects.