If I change the original design after a customer has purchased it and the customer reverts to the original, will it show the changes made to the original design?

  • Support Home
  • Order Management
  • If I change the original design after a customer has purchased it and the customer reverts to the original, will it show the changes made to the original design?

Yes, if you update any existing designs and the customer selects Revert to Original, the design will revert to the updated design (as opposed to the version that was initially purchased). If you delete the original design and the customer selects Revert to Original, it will revert to the version of the design that was last saved.

Pin It on Pinterest