If I cancel my account, then decide to reinstate it at a later date, will any designs previously created in Corjl be available when my account is reactivated?

  • Support Home
  • My Account
  • If I cancel my account, then decide to reinstate it at a later date, will any designs previously created in Corjl be available when my account is reactivated?

If you cancel your subscription, then activate it later, you’ll have access to any designs you created when your account was active. If you had requested that your account be deleted, you will need to setup a new Corjl account and create the designs again.

Pin It on Pinterest