Customers have the option to revert their design to it’s original layout.
Customers can use the Revert Back to Original icon, located next to their listed design (LH side of page).
Please note that if you make changes to an original design, this will not affect the purchased design unless the customer reverts it back to the original. If you delete your original design, this will not affect your customer’s item and they will still be able to revert their design back to the original.
It’s easy to get started. Begin in FIVE minutes.
CONNECT YOUR ETSY SHOP
ASSEMBLE YOUR DESIGN
LIST YOUR ITEM