Revert to Original

Customers have the option to revert their design to it’s original layout.

CUSTOMER VIEW

HOW TO USE THIS FEATURE

Corjl Listings is a new feature that makes it easier to organize and visually manage your designs by assigning them to Corjl listings that mirror the listings you have in your Etsy and/or Shopify stores. Corjl Listings also make it possible to integrate with variations you may offer in your stores.

Under the Info tab, where it previously said Shop Connections, it now says Listings. You’ll need to connect NEW designs to a Corjl listing by typing in the listing name, instead of the shop ID. If you don’t have an existing Corjl listing for a design, type in the name of the design and click on the save icon (small icon on the RH side of the listing name). This creates a listing. You can attach a design to as many listings as you want (to learn more about creating new listings, scroll down to Creating Corjl Listings at the bottom of this page).

Customers can use the Revert Back to Original icon, located next to their listed design (LH side of page).

Please note that if you make changes to an original design, this will not affectthe purchased design unless the customer reverts it back to the original. If you delete your original design, this will not affect your customer’s item and they will still be able to revert their design back to the original.

English